Special Events for January-February 2019:

21 January 2019, Monday to 19 February 2019, Tuesday
Product Redemption----Fortune Cat Money Bank

24 January 2019, Thursday
25 January 2019, Friday
28 January 2019, Monday to 1 February 2019, Friday
4 February 2019, Monday
Product redemption----Traditional Chinese Lunar New Year’s greetings in Chinese calligraphy

5 February 2019, Tuesday to 7 February 2019, Thursday
Free give-aways----Chocolate gold coin-candies

8 February 2019, Friday
13 February 2019, Wednesday
18 February 2019, Monday
Product redemption----Traditional Chinese peanuts candies

11 February 2019, Monday
14 February 2019, Thursday
19 February 2019, Tuesday
Product redemption ---- Traditional Chinese glutinous rice balls in syrup dessert

12 February 2019, Tuesday
15 February 2019, Friday
Product redemption----Traditional Chinese Dragon’s Beard Candies

14 February 2019, Thursday
Free give-aways----Chocolate heart-shape candies for Saint Valentine’s Day