Special Events for December 2018:

16 December 2018, Sunday
17 December 2018, Monday and 20 December 2018, Thursday
19 December 2018, Wednesday
Christmas caroling performance

8 December 2018, Saturday to 31 December 2018, Monday
Product redemption---- Christmas neckerchiefs

11 December 2018, Tuesday and 13 December 2018, Thursday
Product redemption----Ginger-bread

12 December 2018, Wednesday and 18 December 2018, Tuesday
Product redemption----Balloon-twisting art