All Shops
Personal Accessories
Fashion
Gifts
Home Accessories
Beauty
Health
Services
All Shops
Shop Number Shop Name Contact Number Web Page
Shop G2 LENSCRAFTERS Tel : (852)-2528-5860 www.lenscrafters.com.hk
Shop G3 Universe Optical Tel : (852)-2576-2669 www.universeoptical.com.hk
Shop G5 G2000 Tel : (852)-2714-9399 www.g2000.com.hk
Shop G6 Fung Leung Kee Watch Company Tel : (852)-2572-2450 fungleungkeewatch.com.hk
Shop G7 1O1O Tel : (852)-2591-1010 www.hkcsl.com
Shop G8 Optical 88 Tel : (852)-2572-6577 www.optical88.com
Shop 101-102 Délifrance Tel : (852)-2591-1600 www.delifrance.com.hk
Shop 103 Joe's Creation Tel : (852)-2834-0398 Facebook: Joe's Creation
Shop 105 Fairies House Tel : (852)-2889-4899 fairieshouse@yahoo.com.hk
Shop 106 Nature's Village Tel : (852)-2111-0683 www.naturesvillage.com.hk
Shop 107 Pacific Coffee Company Tel : (852)-2572-5157 www.pacificcoffee.com
Shop 108 Aidol Fashion Tel : (852)-2111-8979  
Shop 109 Edith's Gallery Tel : (852)-2802-8011 www.edithsgallery.com
Shop 110 Shinging Optical Centre Tel : (852)-2881-1021
Shop 111 Y . K . S Collection Co Coming Soon  
Shop 113 Cheong Kwan Jang Tel: (852)-2523-1983 www.krgchina.com
Shop 115 O-ASIS

Tel: (852)-2239-2511

 
Shop 116 weareready.hk Tel : (852)-2891-2819 www.weareready.hk
Shop 117 Crystal Link Tel: (852)-2441-2919
Shop 201 & 219 Greenland Taiwanese Cuisine Tel : (852)-2574-8603  
Shop 202 Rock Gallery Tel : (852)-2893-7791
Shop 203 Leather Reborn Tel : (852)-2311-0891 www.leatherreborn.com
Shop 205 Sally Tel : (852)-2893-8687
Shop 206-207 Rosy Joy Tel : (852)-2838-1233
Shop 208-209 An Nam Pho Tel : (852)-2815-8811  
Shop 210-211 Hoi Sum Store

Tel : (852)-2428-0776

 
Shop 213 Phiten Shop Tel : (852)-2831-0890 www.phiten.hk
Shop 216 Soap Mum Tel : (852)-6444-4620 www.soapmum.com
Shop 217 Promising Cosmetics Tel : (852)-2574-6589 www.promisingcosmetics.com
Shop 218 Xiangshu Restaurant Tel : (852)-2380-9688  
Shop 301A My Nail Tel : (852)-5111-8605  
Shop 301B La Beaute Tel : (852)-2824-1383 www.labeautehk.com
Shop 302 Cosway Tel : (852)-2891-4227 www.cosway.com.hk
Shop 303 Perfect Beauty Centre Tel : (852)-2803-4838
Shop 305 H Professional Beauty Tel : (852)-2893-2238  
Shop 306 FreeMax Tel : (852)-2698-3981 www.freemax.com.hk
Shop 307 Natural Moment Tel : (852)-2827-0113 Facebook: Natural Moment
Shop 308 Family Fun Tel : (852)-3692-5397 www.familyfun-eph.com
Shop 309 Source Beauty Treatment Centre Tel : (852)-2891-6616
Shop 310 Crystal Jade La Mian Xiao Long Bao Tel : (852)-2573-8844 hk.crystaljade.com