All Shops
Personal Accessories
Fashion
Gifts
Home Accessories
Beauty
Health
Services
All Shops
Shop Number Shop Name Contact Number Web Page
Shop G1 Hong Kong Optical Tel : (852)-3102-3698 www.hkoptical.com.hk
Shop G2 LENSCRAFTERS Tel : (852)-2528-5860 www.lenscrafters.com.hk
Shop G3 & G5 bauhaus Tel : (852)-2892-0703 www.bauhaus.com.hk
Shop G6 Watch Shop Coming Soon
Shop G7 1O1O Tel : (852)-2591-1010 www.hkcsl.com
Shop G8 Optical 88 Tel : (852)-2572-6577 www.optical88.com
Shop 101-102 Délifrance Tel : (852)-2591-1600 www.delifrance.com.hk
Shop 103 Joe's Creation Tel : (852)-2834-0398 Facebook: Joe's Creation
Shop 105 Fairies House Tel : (852)-2889-4899 fairieshouse@yahoo.com.hk
Shop 106 Nature's Village Tel : (852)-2111-0683 www.naturesvillage.com.hk
Shop 107 Pacific Coffee Company Tel : (852)-2572-5157 www.pacificcoffee.com
Shop 108 Hallmark Tel : (852)-2838-4312 www.hallmarkhk.com
Shop 109 Y.K.S. Collection Co. Tel : (852)-2877-6822
Shop 110 Shinging Optical Centre Tel : (852)-2881-1021
Shop 111 mio senso Tel: (852)-2574-8310 www.miosenso.com
Shop 112 Hing Moon Zaail Jade Jewellery Co. Tel: (852)-2866-7955
Shop 113 Cheong Kwan Jang Tel: (852)-2523-1983 www.krgchina.com
Shop 115 ToyXpress Tel : (852)-2601-1060
Shop 116 weareready.hk Tel : (852)-2891-2819 www.weareready.hk
Shop 117 Crystal Link Tel: (852)-2441-2919
Shop 201 & 219 Greenland Taiwanese Cuisine Tel : (852)-2574-8603 www.greenlandcafehk.com
Shop 202 Rock Gallery Tel : (852)-2893-7791
Shop 203 TRG Fresh Reform Tel : (852)-2553-3343 www.freshreform.com.hk
Shop 205 Sally Tel : (852)-2893-8687
Shop 206-207 Rosy Joy Tel : (852)-2838-1233
Shop 208-209 An Nam Pho Tel : (852)-2815-8811  
Shop 210-211 look@me Tel : (852)-3163-1569  
Shop 212 Iki Fashion Tel : (852)-3153-5658  
Shop 213 Phiten Shop Tel : (852)-2831-0890 www.phiten.hk
Shop 215 Amway

Tel : (852)-2969-6300

www.amway.com.hk
Shop 216 FECA Tel : (852)-3480-6558 www.myhome-idea.com
Shop 217 Promising Cosmetics Tel : (852)-2574-6589 www.promisingcosmetics.com
Shop 218 Xiangshu Restaurant Tel : (852)-2380-9688  
Shop 301A Me Fashion Tel : (852)-2804-2198  
Shop 301B La Beaute Tel : (852)-2824-1383 www.labeautehk.com
Shop 302 Cosway Tel : (852)-2891-4227 www.cosway.com.hk
Shop 303 Perfect Beauty Centre Tel : (852)-2803-4838
Shop 305 H Professional Beauty Tel : (852)-2893-2238  
Shop 306 FreeMax Tel : (852)-2698-3981 www.freemax.com.hk
Shop 307 Soap Mum Tel : (852)-6444-4620 www.soapmum.com
Shop 308 Family Fun Tel : (852)-3692-5397 www.familyfun-eph.com
Shop 309 Source Beauty Treatment Centre Tel : (852)-2891-6616
Shop 310 Crystal Jade Jiang Nan Tel : (852)-2573-8844 hk.crystaljade.com